Shri Trivender Singh Rawat

Honourable Chief Minister of Uttrakhand.Trivendra Singh Rawat (born December 1960)is an Indian politician and is the eighth and current Chief Minister of Uttarakhand. Rawat was a member of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh from 1979 to 2002 and held the post of organizing secretary of the Uttarakhand region, and later the state, after its formation in 2000.

Shri Madan Kaushik

Urban Development Minister of Uttarakhand."'Madan Kaushik"' is an Indian politician and member of the Bharatiya Janata Party. Kaushik is a member of the Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly from the Haridwar constituency in Haridwar district.He served as cabinet minister in 2007-2012 bjp government. He was again appointed as a cabinet minister after bjp won with a clear majority in uttrakhand assembly elections 2017

Honourable Chairman of Doiwala

Honourable Chairman of Doiwala

Shri Vijay Pratap Singh Chauhan

Executive Officer Doiwala..